I love you TWO

​I Love you TWO

Love it or hate it, it’s going to be here

It’s ego for some, self respect for me

It’s beneath my skin, not so visible 

But it’s there, I’m pretty much sure. 

Fear of losing it might make me bitter 

My love for you, still is the winner

Don’t ask for more, I won’t prefer

Walk with me, let not it shatter. 

It’s blooming, blossoming with life

Let it breathe, give some peace

You’ll find a better me, a better you

And that’s what for we together are. 

Leave a Reply

